User data deletion

Created on 11 September, 2022 | 54 views

4qr.me is just a Classified Ads Portal and we do not save your personal data on our server. But according to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for 4qr.me, you can remove your activities by the following instructions.

  1. Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.
  2. Then, go to ” Apps and Websites” and see all of your App activities.
  3. Select the option box of 4qr.me.
  4. Click the” Remove” button.
  5. Congratulation, you successfully remove your activities


Updated on 11 September, 2022